Close
Beard is cut by barber

Customized IT solutions

We offer IT tailored to your needs

By using our customized solutions, you can increase your productivity and optimize processes significantly. A well-rehearsed and flexible team awaits you, which will support you in the further development of your IT. 

What we do best

We help you use your IT infrastructure more efficiently and establish communication between systems and applications to optimize your work processes.

Orange pixel

API interfaces

Programming interfaces (APIs for short) facilitate the transfer of data between systems. We master the technology and develop missing puzzle pieces so that you can have data exchanged among your different systems via APIs.

Pixel M

Middleware

Middleware is the missing piece of the puzzle. We program small tools and software for you to let your systems communicate securely (!) with each other. This way, data can be retrieved from other systems and used and displayed on other systems according to your needs.

Pixel O

Hosting

We offer you the possibility to run your servers and applications with us - with modern infrastructure and on high-performance systems in Switzerland or, if required, in our own data center in Liechtenstein.

What we offer

Communication and data exchange between your systems (or with partner and customer systems) opens up many new options and opportunities. We would be happy to present you a few examples of use and previous projects:

Pixel P

Display control

Display or play information from your systems on screens. Whether jackpot screens, advertisements, music, menus, event details or info dashboards... Your possibilities are almost limitless. Information can be retrieved in real time and presented on displays according to your needs.

Yellow pixels

Casino IT Solutions

Thanks to our many years of experience in setting up and operating IT systems in the casino industry, we offer the necessary expertise and sensitivity to meet the high demands of a casino. Our professionals, specialized and established in the field of casino systems, know what it takes to make your casino-specific services, software and hardware components reliable and performant can be operated.

ZPS Liechtenstein

We operate the Central Person Blocking List for Liechtenstein (ZPS.li). This is where persons with a registered gambling ban for casinos in Liechtenstein are managed centrally and across casinos. The list can be queried in real time via various check-in software solutions.

Pixel F

SPG* Module

With our SPG Extended Due Diligence module, we offer a digitized form for the registration and maintenance of players*. This relieves casinos of the registration process and increases efficiency in the maintenance and control of entries. In addition to crime prevention, the module serves as a real-time check of VIP guests (Worldcheck / KYC automated) and protection against gambling addiction.
*Sorgfaltspflichtgesets

en_USEN

Schließen Sie
Bart wird von Barber geschnitten

Massgeschneiderte IT-Lösungen

Wir bieten Ihnen IT ganz auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt

Durch den Einsatz unserer massgeschneiderten Lösungen können Sie Ihre Produktivität steigern und Prozesse wesentlich optimieren. Es erwartet Sie ein eingespieltes und flexibles Team, welches Sie bei der Weiterentwicklung Ihrer IT unterstützen wird. 

Was wir am besten beherrschen

Wir helfen Ihnen Ihre IT Infrastruktur effizienter zu nutzen und stellen die Kommunikation zwischen Systemen und Applikationen her, um Ihre Arbeitsprozesse zu optimieren.

Orange Pixel

API Schnittstellen

Programmierschnittstellen (kurz APIs) erleichtern den Datentransfer zwischen Systemen. Wir beherrschen die Technologie und entwickeln fehlende Puzzle-Teile, damit Sie Daten unter Ihren verschiedenen Systemen über APIs austauschen lassen können.

Pixel M

Middleware

Middleware ist das fehlende Puzzle-Teil. Wir programmieren für Sie kleine Tools und Software um Ihre Systeme sicher (!) miteinander kommunizieren zu lassen. So lassen sich Daten aus anderen Systemen abrufen und entsprechend Ihren Bedürfnissen auf anderen Systemen nutzen und darstellen.

Pixel O

Hosting

Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit Ihre Server und Applikationen bei uns zu betreiben - mit modernster Infrastruktur und auf hoch performanten Systemen in der Schweiz oder bei Bedarf in unserem eigenen Rechenzentrum in Liechtenstein.

Was wir Ihnen damit bieten können

Die Kommunikation und der Datenaustausch zwischen Ihren Systemen (oder auch mit Partner- und Kundensystemen) eröffnet Ihnen viele neue Optionen und Chancen. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen ein paar Einsatz-Beispiele und bisherige Projekte vor:

Pixel P

Displaysteuerung

Lassen Sie Informationen aus Ihren Systemen auf Bildschirmen anzeigen oder abspielen. Ob Jackpot Screens, Werbeanzeigen, Musik, Menüs, Eventdetails oder Infodashboards... Ihre Möglichkeiten sind fast grenzenlos. Dabei können Informationen in Echtzeit abgerufen und nach Ihren Bedürfnissen auf Displays dargestellt werden.

Gelbe Pixel

Casino IT-Lösungen

Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Aufbau und Betrieb von IT-Systemen in der Casino Branche bieten wir das nötige Fachwissen und Feingefühl um den hohen Anforderungen eines Casinos gerecht zu werden. Unsere Fachkräfte, die sich im Bereich der Casinosysteme spezialisiert und etabliert haben, wissen was es braucht, damit Ihre casinospezifischen Services, Software und Hardwarekomponenten zuverlässig und performant betrieben werden können.

ZPS Liechtenstein

Wir betreiben die Zentrale Personen Sperrliste für Liechtenstein (ZPS.li). Darin werden Personen mit registrierter Spielsperre für Casinos in Liechtenstein zentral und Casino-übergreifend verwaltet. Die Liste kann in Echtzeit über verschiedene Check-In Software-Lösungen abgefragt werden.

Pixel F

SPG* Modul

Mit unserem SPG Modul zur erweiterten Sorgfaltspflicht bieten wir ein digitalisiertes Formular zur Erfassung und Pflege von Spieler*innen. Damit entlasten wir Casinos bei der Registrierung und steigern die Effizienz bei der Pflege und Kontrolle von Einträgen. Zusätzlich zur Prävention von Kriminalität dient das Modul zur Echtzeitprüfung von VIP Gästen (Worldcheck / KYC automatisiert) und zum Schutz bei Glücksspielsucht.
*Sorgfaltspflichtgesetzt

de_DEDE